Pure Weed "1"

Tracklist: Goodbye / Waiting on the Winter

Recorded In: Paonia, Colorado

Gear: Fender Thinline Telecaster with P90 / MXR fullborne metal / Marshall Valvestate 40V (trash) / Yamaha Nippon Gakki G-5 / Hamer Cruise custom / Gretsch Catalina / Ebow / Piano / Effects

Release Date: February 20, 2018

Catalog No.: PB012

Art: Mike McCarney

Songs by Nic Lawless  / Bass, Piano, and Ebow performed by Eamon Fogarty / Additional vocals by Lillia Dawn